關於天行構思

天行構思為天行系統有限公司全資附屬品牌,致力為全球的工商/政府機構提供切合業務需求的場地租賃/培訓策劃服務。

天行構思的設立是特別為對場地租賃需求殷切的客戶提供一個方便快捷的服務平台,令客戶可在我們的網站內安排好所需的服務,亦可在此接收我們最新最快的優惠資訊。

我們建基香港,同時亦擁有強大的亞太地區IT培訓/場地網絡,誠意為客戶解決培訓/場地需求。

我們早於1990年為客戶提供優良貼心的培訓/場地服務及解決方案,20多年來致力滿足我們在香港及世界各地客戶的IT培訓和場地租賃需求,以客戶的業務目標為我們成功的指標。

我們的信念

一如我們的商標的概念,我們深信,學習(Learn)和溝通是成功業務的基本元素,而天行構思就是在背後為你提供優質的配套和支持,讓你每次活動都得到完滿的成果,促進業務的發展。以客為先,是我們的唯一信念,因為我們的成功全賴客戶在活動上取得最大的成功。

誠意邀請你將你的活動需求和我們分享,我們很樂意給你切實可行的解決方案。

Who we are

Welkin Events, a subsidiary of Welkin Systems Limited, is dedicated to provide professional training room rental solutions to meet the needs of corporations and organizations in and outside Hong Kong.

This web site serves as a convenient platform for customers to plan and make arrangements for their event needs, as well as obtaining the latest promotion information.

Based in Hong Kong, Welkin Events has extended its service network to encompass the Greater China and Asia Pacific regions.

Established since 1990, the Welkin group of companies has adopted a customer-focused strategy and aims to provide the best IT, training and facility rental solutions for our clients in Hong Kong and worldwide.

Our Mission

We believe that effective learning and communication are the essential elements of every successful business. We strive to provide quality facilities, service and support to make each of your events a success. We put our priority on customer needs as we know our success comes from your success.